Fix return value of ef_verify() to match function comment
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:05:03 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 19:11:04 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commitbea98f32c48b343b2f7e6ba8ad797c3932bf3e49
tree619313fabc0e0c64697701b00f0c44d54e6185e9
parenta8b7d1d017da35cc6b1b88c4191b718828e738e8
Fix return value of ef_verify() to match function comment

Comment added in commit 6eec0010.  Callers don't actually care.
src/lib/common/ef_verify.c