edit: Accept interactive empty key argument again
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 22:39:03 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 17:54:58 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commitc0f3a1e5e580529e3d15dc25864cc659a98cd62b
treec41e278b524efad6e13ee44fd7e7f51d939d893e
parent33456b33716500463d5c8fda36f9ed0b78933295
edit: Accept interactive empty key argument again

Empty key arguments work fine when passed as command arguments, but
not interactively.  For example, 'edit s 42 R ""' clears the retreat
path, but in an interactive 'edit s 43', 'R ""' sets it to "".

In Empire 1, omitting the argument made it empty.  Empire 2 turned
that into an error without providing an alternative.

Switch to the common command parser, so that quoting works, and "" is
parsed as empty argument.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/commands/edit.c
tests/actofgod/geninput.pl
tests/actofgod/journal.log