read can print telegram without header after deletion prompt
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 09:04:06 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:12:12 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commitc72e2cbf25668ec32d86496e20714eb3629d2c0b
tree821aed15c7a2bfd10f2f2f20e886dfe08965883f
parent330f8ca567bcb12b852a19709ae1b6d82819ad46
read can print telegram without header after deletion prompt

rea() loops if more telegrams arrive while we wait for the player to
confirm deletion.  If the first new one is a continuation of the last
old one, its header is suppressed.  Don't do that.

Broken in commit 17223e8f, v4.3.29.
src/lib/commands/rea.c