Improve info on anti, bomb, lookout, starvation and sweep v4.3.15
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 18 May 2008 09:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 18 May 2008 09:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commitc7ac4ced2145e3e518d0b011e8e1076c22e78df7
tree59e25be38028983a98e552f8ee4da81c35f90e5f
parentebf50dce546890503c2e932fbcaf54ef2c2480a9
Improve info on anti, bomb, lookout, starvation and sweep

Add command anti to subject Occupation, bomb to Combat, lookout to
Detection, and starvation to Updates.

Cross-reference recon from sweep.
info/anti.t
info/bomb.t
info/lookout.t
info/starvation.t
info/sweep.t