Fold pln_zap_transient_flags() into verify_planes()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 22 May 2011 06:39:07 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 15:12:37 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commitca4312061eb6fd410e92f3c6956281e2cff33a28
tree6a930805acdf5c0423c9621642b014eacd6cacdb
parent6f6d76fcc98c37f3fe7d069d3aefbf29d8a5ff36
Fold pln_zap_transient_flags() into verify_planes()
src/lib/common/ef_verify.c