tests/build: New; exercises build command
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 14:57:22 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 10:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitcdfcc1a1654cc871c987841ef7586cb1c791389a
tree2aa8f11a34f211c7d1347b4bcea023bfc4e91469
parent370b9d1c073882a6d671f157526e979c9b7ccb81
tests/build: New; exercises build command

drnuke_const is not covered, yet.

Random rounding causes some complications: sometimes build succeeds
without materials.  Troublesome spots are clearly marked in the test
input.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
15 files changed:
Make.mk
tests/build-test [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/build/bridges-1/01-bridges-5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/bridges-1/02-bridges-6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/bridges-1/03-towers-9 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/bridges-2/01-bridges-7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/bridges-2/99-POGO [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/final.xdump [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/journal.log [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/server.log [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/setup-POGO [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/units/01-ships-1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/units/02-planes-2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/units/03-lands-3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/build/units/04-nukes-4 [new file with mode: 0644]