Fix generation of src/client/aclocal.m4
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 06:52:47 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 08:14:42 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commitcf4cb6c9073b5e7736198cc6e3ab1c8801313aa4
treed4369d8c5cea7f2796d2fda049ccf3ec1f1de324
parentad0f967fd678a85ca444c6b31a38e8a2bfbb9af9
Fix generation of src/client/aclocal.m4

Revert commit c3d2786f, because the resulting aclocal.m4 includes
stuff from outside the standalone build.  Generate with cat instead.
Make.mk