Fix the previous commit to clear PF_DOWN
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 19:47:59 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 19:49:42 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commitcfa083897776546c2f153c4f14c697022f12485c
treeeea70c9ef1e29958b2bb032eff640085ac00fffa
parent9ff2c62309d4c33dbac30fe1d73b0ac3ee1c8768
Fix the previous commit to clear PF_DOWN
src/lib/player/empdis.c