Fix execute to print UTF-8 command correctly
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 05:36:07 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:14:30 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitd3899f5732d8241c0400a4a623d9ac082c4c3904
tree09efaefc435114569e06daba7d26b8af45e3c9a5
parentb464b0fcc2eb555da259c8eac8557c55748034ce
Fix execute to print UTF-8 command correctly

execute() prints the UTF-8 command as normal text, which messes up
non-ASCII characters.  Broken in commit 2cc44bb1, v4.2.21.
src/lib/player/player.c