Merge branch 'readline'
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 18:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commitd3a64a4f6e8aa1dc1ee027086aa9b280864e80e4
treeb2318ec7f309b967a9c5f41b88432bd1cb2f815b
parent92693cba65c241b52f9431c03a3a320bd2e0e61d
parent6a0f9d9874276d25ec9d53b77bcbba994ec0c51a
Merge branch 'readline'
16 files changed:
Make.mk
configure.ac
include/prototypes.h
src/client/Makefile.in
src/client/configure.ac
src/client/main.c
src/client/misc.h
src/client/play.c
src/client/ringbuf.c
src/client/ringbuf.h
src/client/secure.c
src/client/secure.h
src/client/servcmd.c
src/lib/common/conftab.c
src/lib/common/emp_config.c
src/lib/gen/fnameat.c