tests/actofgod: Disable in "make check" unless LWP
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 04:26:35 +0000 (06:26 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitd743a382570e3bf693e5fea40caf8901e6ae0ae8
tree883b8e7363aa07942f07990c889fb8d40e79b5a0
parent005ba942d0fba4013c03ea80c0df2fcaa76e7a7a
tests/actofgod: Disable in "make check" unless LWP

Expected to work only with thread package LWP, just like the smoke
test.  Commit 7a91041 carelessly enabled it for all thread packages.
Revert, except with LWP.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Make.mk