Prepare some xdump code for future use outside the server
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2008 20:12:43 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 07:09:52 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commitd83dd2f5e4aeb19969c6e5d6c0f77ebd0d1055bb
treefab3830b9966ad244eb0d197c5fd8ba5930696e3
parent3f15ea4beabddb487c80e8c26ec57310d5b59d31
Prepare some xdump code for future use outside the server

We don't have player->cnum, player->god and pr() there.  Pass
parameters instead.
src/lib/commands/xdump.c