Consistently use int for sector and unit uid parameters
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 11:44:01 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 08:45:56 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commitd8c940ec2cb3da8072fddb9334cb2f52622a3dfa
treeb7a57b87b63d5472bc72f952237edc1ba2eeb470
parentc0ed527311cc9503f3f8e2d687aabe3c8605027e
Consistently use int for sector and unit uid parameters
include/lost.h
include/plane.h
src/lib/subs/aswplnsubs.c
src/lib/subs/lostsub.c