Refresh auxiliary build tools from automake 1.11.6
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 17:55:05 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 12:35:04 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commitda7bc94a34229963dd7e2abb2c0e725e9ac2c560
tree754bb6d134ad475ebfd2064bca6c3e7a9f926288
parent81a3e4c4fbdb96b7b6c3db31b1cd50c7274ccfbc
Refresh auxiliary build tools from automake 1.11.6
INSTALL
compile
config.guess
config.sub
depcomp
install-sh