Virtual selectors
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 20:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 19:25:41 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commitda8a1daeef970769d3459f746f3bd6ec7601d289
tree28c6c4e55249f92290b7a35053e61825c2ec4350
parent38047a62f71a6a8a5b7df5b2c6bcfcc0baa02109
Virtual selectors

Where ordinary selectors specify a value stored in some object,
virtual selectors specify a function to call to compute a value
associated with some object.

Use them to replace the special case xdump ver by new table
EF_VERSION.

Move configkeys[] to lib/common because nsc_init() needs it to
initialize empfile[EF_VERSION].cadef.
12 files changed:
doc/xdump
include/file.h
include/nsc.h
info/xdump.t
src/lib/commands/xdump.c
src/lib/common/ef_verify.c
src/lib/common/emp_config.c
src/lib/common/nstreval.c
src/lib/global/constants.c
src/lib/global/file.c
src/lib/global/nsc.c
src/lib/subs/nstr.c