tests: Fix for builds outside git-controlled source tree
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 19:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 19:18:38 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitdc6cffa1314b6fe8409a3995621c221a4d30581d
treea1f7a9200b1c52e722a3340046026076565a239a
parentdeabb8eda683ab7fd3d0a1177a8e3f08fa94b945
tests: Fix for builds outside git-controlled source tree

We run "git ls-files" in the build tree.  Doesn't work when the source
directory isn't a git repository, or the build directory is outside
the source directory.  Broken in commit 71cb2d8.

Find source files like Make.mk does: if the source tree is a git
repository, use git ls-files, else use sources.mk.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/scripts/ls-sources.pl [new file with mode: 0755]