Permit flash to yourself
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 11:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitde7657dd99a61a1b8d0ebc4629af56178c2fed08
tree8a48cf76480877e4838536b7d639b10accf84f19
parent0d4566847fc101f5603247bb3c3b8253cdfd0df9
Permit flash to yourself

Flashing yourself failed with a bogus "not logged on" message for
deities, and a mildly bogus "not a deity or friendly with us" message
for mortals.

Fix by simply permitting it.  Not terribly useful, except perhaps for
empire-hub users, but why not.
src/lib/commands/flash.c