Clean up misuse of mpr() in pln_damage()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 21:05:58 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 05:59:34 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commite002bf207fc9c7780c5fd4bfe2d128810184d9ff
tree5f4b1ba40a039900271e03a55c18f9081703961a
parent47dd33698ce3c07cd7f09b2134644fe3314d214a
Clean up misuse of mpr() in pln_damage()

Don't use multiple calls of mpr() to print a single line, because that
creates a separate bulletin for each part.  The read command normally
merges the bulletins, but if the bulletins are more than five seconds
apart (clock jumped somehow), we get a bulletin header in the middle
of a line.

While there, wrap long "blam" lines.  Can only happen for bomb loads
above 16.  Stock game needs a tech 406 jhb for that.

The mpr() misuse was introduced in Empire 2.
src/lib/subs/plnsub.c