Don't limit radar command's range to fit into world map
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:55:30 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:40:52 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commite49cb1348007960accf70e7db49ee910582cc814
tree6a72a4feb5d6102594589986f7d9f18a6b998fa1
parenta65ee5e9b2aea1d5c04337994f9bc0a7bf66d1c3
Don't limit radar command's range to fit into world map

Limited since Chainsaw 2 so that the radar map fits into a world map
without clipping, i.e. its diameter neither exceeds WORLD_X / 2 nor
WORLD_Y.  Maybe range exceeding that triggered bugs then.  It doesn't
now, and it makes no sense.

The limit never applied to automatic bmap update from ship radar.
src/lib/commands/rada.c