Regression test-bed for new path finder
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 03:26:45 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:25:58 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commite9307b7b1d28bc8310a633fc21037dd694245b74
treefe11d304efc673b6adb70e964d6d01d22ca77dfd
parentd8bef8e80603678ebf0d13bf64680b1769c210ef
Regression test-bed for new path finder

Define TEST_PATH_FIND to run both the new and the old code, and verify
they yield the same path costs.
src/lib/update/finish.c