README: Advise on lack of readline
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 13:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitec513bb2aa3eadc697d6b66809ebfcefa0bd71cd
tree18bccc26de92823614c74ac5c8a5d6fb0fe7187c
parent3a13ba1f1f1c8059b9308cf66d1b60b2649edac4
README: Advise on lack of readline

Missed in commit f1fc0df.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
README
src/client/README