Fix use-after-free when plane gets shot down or aborted by flak
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 17:15:05 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 17:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commited715061be0bdb0c1444b985027bee852a86ef0d
tree65fd4a5c352d95845d4d1ab7a65e8879863001ff
parentde9d7b011f2957090431a76455a1fdc621b73dae
Fix use-after-free when plane gets shot down or aborted by flak

ac_fireflak() dereferenced plp after ac_planedamage() freed it.
Broken in commit 16b16e34, v4.3.27.  Diagnosed with valgrind.
src/lib/subs/aircombat.c