Factor rad_char() out of radmap() and rad_map_set()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 14:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commiteea0dfd1336e9af246b90e414a91a575a318232b
tree1ba40d06c163c75999cd6f75f923976c620a6e11
parente41762ca49d270e48b77316eb8419f7e6c4103a4
Factor rad_char() out of radmap() and rad_map_set()

Code was duplicated in commit 0d477e5d.
src/lib/subs/radmap.c