Don't log out player when update aborts a command with pthreads
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 10:34:50 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 12:04:48 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commiteea9e76bf8277192eb63e4800f5b61b2573739ba
tree5d5b147813aa879766c7c559f4b2b7a0b9630ba6
parent5073b022fd65c496215a3c6e77636b8436b1564f
Don't log out player when update aborts a command with pthreads

pthread.c's empth_select() returned -1 when empth_wakeup() interrupted
select().  The failure then got propagated all the way up, and the
player got logged out.  Fix by returning 0 in that case.  While there,
retry on EINTR, to match LWP.  Also clarify comments.
include/empthread.h
src/lib/empthread/io.c
src/lib/empthread/pthread.c