Fix and enable collateral damage for missing missiles
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:04:16 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 07:05:26 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commitfd894d9864423e6a3241c84dbce67ec86880ee2d
tree1d4155c9a6fc38f7134de44bfe4c335a41205f14
parente7fec280097ef069ae18b77e9acc3a46779dddb4
Fix and enable collateral damage for missing missiles

Collateral damage was disabled, because after msl_hit() reported a
miss, the missile may or may not have reached the target.

Fix by splitting msl_launch() off msl_hit().

Drop the disabled collateral damage code for sector targets, because
sectors can't be missed.  Enable it for ships and land units.

Since msl_launch() returns whether the missile is sub-launched, drop
launch_missile() parameter sublaunch, and simplify its caller.
include/prototypes.h
src/lib/commands/laun.c
src/lib/subs/lndsub.c
src/lib/subs/mission.c
src/lib/subs/mslsub.c
src/lib/subs/shpsub.c