info: New Common-Fever, Hvy-Fever fever
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 13:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 11:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit5a400e4fb99402b66ae236da501a01c6cfee4f79
tree5426f8324ebd09f38675ed54e1803cb8df94946b
parentb44abaf9d4e651d866b65573f8330e1fc3c31e5b
info: New Common-Fever, Hvy-Fever

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
info/Common-Fever.t [new file with mode: 0644]
info/Hvy-Fever.t [new file with mode: 0644]