Make lnd_mission_interdiction() apply damage
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 08:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:37:07 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
To make lnd_mission_interdiction() work just like
shp_mission_interdiction().

src/lib/subs/lndsub.c

index f9add5cc8c4dc828fb30b5d4fe976dd4baac6556..22cd72434935174ac25fe7c9d7973df472a4f032 100644 (file)
@@ -755,7 +755,7 @@ lnd_missile_interdiction(struct emp_qelem *list, coord newx, coord newy,
        mpr(victim, "missile interdiction mission does %d damage!\n", dam);
        collateral_damage(newx, newy, dam);
     }
-    return dam;
+    return lnd_damage(list, dam);
 }
 
 #if 0
@@ -827,9 +827,7 @@ lnd_interdict(struct emp_qelem *list, coord newx, coord newy, natid victim)
 #endif
 
     stopping |= lnd_mission_interdiction(list, newx, newy, victim);
-    stopping |=
-       lnd_damage(list,
-                  lnd_missile_interdiction(list, newx, newy, victim));
+    stopping |= lnd_missile_interdiction(list, newx, newy, victim);
     return stopping;
 }