ef_verify: Fix error message in verify_land_chr() v4.4.0
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 15:38:34 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 15:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
It points to the wrong table.  Screwed up in commit 33800fc.  Correct
the pasto.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/common/ef_verify.c

index cbda1d4..c5c057e 100644 (file)
@@ -368,7 +368,7 @@ verify_land_chr(void)
        if (!lchr[i].l_name[0])
            continue;
        if ((lchr[i].l_flags & L_SPY) && lchr[i].l_item[I_MILIT]) {
-           verify_fail(EF_PLANE_CHR, i, NULL, 0,
+           verify_fail(EF_LAND_CHR, i, NULL, 0,
                        "flag %s requires zero milit",
                        symbol_by_value(L_SPY, land_chr_flags));
            retval = -1;
@@ -376,6 +376,7 @@ verify_land_chr(void)
     }
     return retval;
 }
+
 static int
 verify_products(void)
 {