configure: Drop unused AC_C_CHAR_UNSIGNED test
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 12:37:39 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
Unused since commit 0c8c169. v4.3.3.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
configure.ac

index 549ffad..e49eb3b 100644 (file)
@@ -81,8 +81,6 @@ LIBS_server="$LIBS"
 
 ### Checks for typedefs, structures, and compiler characteristics
 
-AC_C_CHAR_UNSIGNED
-
 
 ### Checks for library functions