Fix make clean to remove info.ps
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 09:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 14:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
Missed in commit 9067d7a4.

Make.mk

diff --git a/Make.mk b/Make.mk
index c79ec3aaaf539ef7938992d922d487fb551aa8e2..5c29eb6fcfe34699637455e8e7f915782da049b4 100644 (file)
--- a/Make.mk
+++ b/Make.mk
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@ ttop := info/TOP.t
 # Formatted info:
 info.nr := $(addprefix info.nr/, $(info))
 info.html := $(addprefix info.html/, $(addsuffix .html, $(info)))
+info.all := $(info.nr) $(info.html) info.ps
 
 # Conditionally generated files:
 empth_obj := src/lib/empthread/io.o
@@ -155,7 +156,7 @@ endif
 # Each generated file should be in one of the following sets.
 # Removed by clean:
 clean := $(obj) $(deps) $(libs) $(util) $(client) $(server) $(tsubj)   \
-$(ttop) $(info.nr) $(info.html) $(empth_obj) $(empth_lib)
+$(ttop) $(info.all) $(empth_obj) $(empth_lib)
 # Removed by distclean:
 distclean := $(ac) $(mk)
 # Distributed by dist-source from $(srcdir):