Bump version to 4.3.30
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 09:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:34:32 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
configure.ac
src/client/configure.ac

index bdbeff34703da0cc7d1f5b1a4271e5ed40358897..e4cd73bc4b11b44e44954cfb293db6f390727c47 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 # whether it's worth fixing.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.59)
-AC_INIT([Wolfpack Empire], [4.3.29], [wolfpack@wolfpackempire.com], [empire])
+AC_INIT([Wolfpack Empire], [4.3.30], [wolfpack@wolfpackempire.com], [empire])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([include/combat.h])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
index 552ec211b20ae49c24ef8d2b3d667f73312d5e24..3fff92556b88f53bd87613f43b980b723f03c6fe 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 # whether it's worth fixing.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.59)
-AC_INIT([Empire Client], [4.3.29], [wolfpack@wolfpackempire.com])
+AC_INIT([Empire Client], [4.3.30], [wolfpack@wolfpackempire.com])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([empire.6])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])