client: Add a missing #include <string.h>
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:45:53 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 13:01:17 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
play.c needs <string.h> since commit f1fc0df.  My version of
<readline/readline.h> pulls it in, but at least Apple's (derived from
NetBSD's) doesn't, and we get warnings then.  Add the missing

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/client/play.c

index a33541a..4f77571 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
 #include <signal.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <signal.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
+#include <string.h>
 #ifdef _WIN32
 #include <process.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #ifdef _WIN32
 #include <process.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>