travis: Enable OS X
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 12:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
.travis.yml

index 5a98b320215d5ab224e750a6c5e6ed1cef0bd024..dd6bf14d55ff8667fe46e5b1a5167226ee82fecc 100644 (file)
@@ -4,5 +4,8 @@ language: c
 compiler:
   - gcc
   - clang
+os:
+  - linux
+  - osx
 # How to build:
 script: ./bootstrap && ./configure && make check