Start the makefile's dependency section with a comment
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 16:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 1 May 2012 16:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
Just to separate it visually from the preceding section

Make.mk

diff --git a/Make.mk b/Make.mk
index bcce337bf11255897cf3e47cc4e3082e43a8b5ee..545eb0b5a0d455b9508a57b693fb6dd31915cb6f 100644 (file)
--- a/Make.mk
+++ b/Make.mk
@@ -355,6 +355,8 @@ dist-info: info html
        $(tarball) $(TARNAME)-info-text-$(VERSION) -C info.nr $(info)
        $(tarball) $(TARNAME)-info-html-$(VERSION) -C info.html $(addsuffix .html, $(info))
 
+# Dependencies
+
 ifneq ($(deps),)
 -include $(deps)
 endif