doc/xdump: Fix grammar nit
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 04:36:58 +0000 (06:36 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 15:03:59 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
doc/xdump

index cbca900d06accd889ac644df5d646291031284e3..a17a7803c103e53690f17ce1060cc829bc6e8d51 100644 (file)
--- a/doc/xdump
+++ b/doc/xdump
@@ -724,7 +724,7 @@ e. It failed to achieve objective (4), and therefore slowed down
 
 And here comes the killer:
 
-f. The data to sync is not readily available the server.
+f. The data to sync is not readily available on the server.
 
    Yup.  Think about it.  The game state on the server is *not* the
    same as on the client.  The server grants the client a carefully