Clean up info sect on highlighting
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 11:52:49 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:12:23 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
Don't say selected sectors "show up in reverse video", that depends on
the client.  Just say "will be highlighted", like we do for the other
commands that highlight, e.g. info survey.

info/sect.t

index 84305610bfccf2f6d97e33dcdc318cfe81679c0f..ece1b56d4a3fb9a438b518faa845d44beddf468e 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,7 @@ of your country, similar to map.
 Only sectors owned by you show up, however.
 The rest of the world is simply blank.
 .s1
-If your terminal is of the proper type,
-any sectors selected by the \*Q?cond\*U operator
-will show up in reverse video.
+Any sectors selected by the \*Q?cond\*U operator will be highlighted.
 .s1
 Examples:
 .EX sect -9:18,-8:5