Make march sub-command 'i' show military, #land units loaded
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 18:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 19:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
src/lib/subs/unitsub.c

index 283425a93d4d93d70f6fe63170633a2fed11bda4..1cb156cd96a5cffad1649e012320b5aeaedc085c 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ unit_list(struct emp_qelem *unit_list)
        return;
 
     if (type == EF_LAND)
-       pr("lnd#     land type       x,y    a  eff  sh gun xl  mu tech retr\n");
+       pr("lnd#     land type       x,y    a  eff mil  sh gun xl ln  mu tech retr\n");
     else
        pr("shp#     ship type       x,y   fl  eff mil  sh gun pn he xl ln mob tech\n");
 
@@ -95,9 +95,10 @@ unit_list(struct emp_qelem *unit_list)
        pr("%1.1s", &unit->group);
        pr("%4d%%", unit->effic);
        if (type == EF_LAND) {
+           pr("%4d", lnd->lnd_item[I_MILIT]);
            pr("%4d", lnd->lnd_item[I_SHELL]);
            pr("%4d", lnd->lnd_item[I_GUN]);
-           pr("%3d", lnd_nxlight(lnd));
+           pr("%3d%3d", lnd_nxlight(lnd), lnd_nland(lnd));
        } else {
            pr("%4d", shp->shp_item[I_MILIT]);
            pr("%4d", shp->shp_item[I_SHELL]);