edit: Trim trailing tab in output
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 09:37:03 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 11:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
print_plane() ends its output with '\t' instead of '\n'.  Next is a
prompt, which supplies the missing newline (see pr_id()).

Ugly, clean up.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/commands/edit.c
tests/actofgod/journal.log

index dacf508fc211820966ad67a61f4d004cfaf0629e..894cd2c966ed79c56b56b80070582350dbd09541 100644 (file)
@@ -262,7 +262,7 @@ print_plane(struct plnstr *plane)
     pr("Range <r>: %d\t\t", plane->pln_range);
     pr("Flags <f>: %d\n", plane->pln_flags);
     pr("Ship <s>: %d\t\t", plane->pln_ship);
-    pr("Land Unit <y>: %d\t", plane->pln_land);
+    pr("Land Unit <y>: %d\n", plane->pln_land);
 }
 
 static void
index 15f848d8f551958f2b4408b297b40f7d0e162218..43a6a93a4ac71ea2f14887c66d642a636e24e92c 100644 (file)
     Play#0 output Play#0 1 Efficiency <e>: 0   Mobility <m>: 0
     Play#0 output Play#0 1 Tech <t>: 100               Wing <w>: 
     Play#0 output Play#0 1 Range <r>: 9                Flags <f>: 0
-    Play#0 output Play#0 1 Ship <s>: -1                Land Unit <y>: -1       
+    Play#0 output Play#0 1 Ship <s>: -1                Land Unit <y>: -1
     Play#0 output Play#0 4 %c xxxxx -- thing value : 
     Play#0 input m 2
     Play#0 output Play#0 1 Mobility of f1   Sopwith Camel #0 changed from 0 to 2