Fix info Mobility not to claim missions get a bonus
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 23:10:48 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 07:19:54 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
Bonus was dropped in v4.0.0.

info/Mobility.t

index d529900f97dfb26765f3f7b0c0349fae841b9870..42db53431a20ce62921d29aa0efbb8df7dc9bab2 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,6 @@ For escorts and interceptors, the flight cost is:
   10 / (plane efficiency)
 For all other flights, the flight cost is:
   20 / (plane efficiency)
-For planes flying on an air defense mission, this cost is cut in half.
 
 4. Land mine, pin-bombing, and nuclear damage
 A land mine, pinpoint bomb or nuclear detonation