Fix generation of src/client/aclocal.m4
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 06:52:47 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 08:14:42 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
Revert commit c3d2786f, because the resulting aclocal.m4 includes
stuff from outside the standalone build.  Generate with cat instead.

Make.mk

diff --git a/Make.mk b/Make.mk
index 7ba5f46ad7e2788f0083bfd46c775d218ae1c0f5..69e096855b518606fcac9197d99631d1b91d2507 100644 (file)
--- a/Make.mk
+++ b/Make.mk
@@ -54,7 +54,6 @@ endif
 dirs := $(sort $(dir $(src)))
 csrc := $(filter %.c, $(src))
 tsrc := $(filter %.t, $(src))
-m4src := $(filter m4/%.m4, $(src))
 man6 := $(filter man/%.6, $(src))
 builtins := $(filter src/lib/global/%.config, $(src))
 
@@ -368,7 +367,7 @@ $(srcdir)/stamp-h.in: configure.ac aclocal.m4
        cd $(srcdir) && autoheader
        touch $@
 
-$(srcdir)/aclocal.m4: $(m4src)
+$(srcdir)/aclocal.m4: $(filter m4/%.m4, $(src))
        cd $(srcdir) && aclocal -I m4
 
 # config.status might not change config.h; use the stamp file.
@@ -395,5 +394,5 @@ $(srcdir)/src/client/config.h.in: src/client/configure.ac src/client/aclocal.m4
        cd $(dir $@) && autoheader
        touch $@
 
-$(srcdir)/src/client/aclocal.m4: $(m4src)
-       cd $(srcdir)/src/client && aclocal -I ../../m4
+$(srcdir)/src/client/aclocal.m4: m4/lib_socket_nsl.m4 m4/my_termlib.m4 m4/my_windows_api.m4
+       cat $^ >$@