Merge branch 'readline'
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 18:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
16 files changed:
1  2 
Make.mk
configure.ac
include/prototypes.h
src/client/Makefile.in
src/client/configure.ac
src/client/main.c
src/client/misc.h
src/client/play.c
src/client/ringbuf.c
src/client/ringbuf.h
src/client/secure.c
src/client/secure.h
src/client/servcmd.c
src/lib/common/conftab.c
src/lib/common/emp_config.c
src/lib/gen/fnameat.c

diff --cc Make.mk
+++ b/Make.mk
@@@ -395,11 -369,13 +395,12 @@@ endi
  
  .PHONY: dist-client
  dist-client: $(cli_distgen)
 -      $(tarball) $(TARNAME)-client-$(VERSION)                         \
 +      $(tarball) $(TARNAME)-client $(version)                         \
        -C $(srcdir)/src/client                                         \
                $(notdir $(filter src/client/%, $(src)) $(cli_distgen)) \
-       -C $(srcdir)/include proto.h version.h                          \
+       -C $(srcdir)/include fnameat.h proto.h version.h                \
        -C $(srcdir)/src/lib/global version.c                           \
+       -C $(srcdir)/src/lib/gen fnameat.c                              \
        -C $(srcdir)/src/lib $(addprefix w32/, $(client/w32))           \
        -C $(srcdir)/man empire.6                                       \
        -C $(srcdir)/build-aux install-sh                               \
diff --cc configure.ac
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge