info: Nicer remaking of info subject index pages
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:50:05 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
Give quiet-command a more useful last argument.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Make.mk

diff --git a/Make.mk b/Make.mk
index f667b4d2e0e47032dc3bfa9a94946ad8fa66fb10..bfe62cb6a03605b72a577c1a7e6888a3af4d7337 100644 (file)
--- a/Make.mk
+++ b/Make.mk
@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ $(libs) $(empth_lib):
 # each with the same prerequisites and commands.  Use a stamp file.
 $(tsubj): info/stamp-subj ;
 info/stamp-subj: info/mksubj.pl $(tsrc)
-       $(call quiet-command,perl $(srcdir)/info/mksubj.pl $(subjects) $(filter %.t, $^),GEN '$$(subjects)')
+       $(call quiet-command,perl $(srcdir)/info/mksubj.pl $(subjects) $(filter %.t, $^),GEN '$(tsubj)')
        >$@
 
 $(ttop): info/mktop.pl info/subjects.mk