client: Belatedly add dependencies for fnameat.o
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 21:06:24 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 21:08:09 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
Forgotten in commit a0220e8.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/client/Makefile.in

index 3f63c55..5a09980 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ uninstall:
 
 # FIXME generate from .d
 expect.$O: misc.h proto.h
+fnameat.$O: fnameat.h
 host.$O: misc.h
 linebuf.$O: linebuf.h
 login.$O: misc.h proto.h