WIP empdump, %a empdump-v4.3.11
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 04:57:18 +0000 (05:57 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 07:18:59 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
src/lib/common/xdump.c

index aca6b7cbea5ed6ca73cf74dd2b90290394f8bee4..6dc0662f6d82c0805e711ea1d8530e53eacbb184 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ xdprval_nosym(struct xdstr *xd, struct valstr *val, char *sep)
        xd->pr("%s%ld", sep, val->val_as.lng);
        break;
     case NSC_DOUBLE:
-#if 0 /* TODO have %a */
+#if 1 /* TODO have %a */
        xd->pr("%s%a", sep, val->val_as.dbl);
 #else
        xd->pr("%s%#g", sep, val->val_as.dbl);