eow
11 years agoGetting started on unit tests master
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 1 May 2010 00:12:04 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Getting started on unit tests

11 years agoUpdate testcase
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Update testcase

11 years agoSimple selenium testrunner + a test case
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:42:07 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Simple selenium testrunner + a test case

11 years agotest setup
Gerd Flaig [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 21:56:20 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
test setup

11 years agoNotes and ideas
Gerd Flaig [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 00:22:13 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Notes and ideas

12 years agoFix dumping for tables without uid
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 15:37:55 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Fix dumping for tables without uid

12 years agoSkip meta table when dumping all tables
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 15:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Skip meta table when dumping all tables

12 years agoUse scrollIntoView instead of scrollMaxY
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 15:36:57 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Use scrollIntoView instead of scrollMaxY

12 years agoSwitch back to asdf
Gerd Flaig [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 22:40:48 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Switch back to asdf

12 years agoAdd some random notes
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 14:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Add some random notes

12 years agoDocument asdf setup
Gerd Flaig [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:52:05 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Document asdf setup

12 years agoUpdate system definition
Gerd Flaig [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 22:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Update system definition

12 years agoNote down some ideas jquery
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 17:15:35 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Note down some ideas

12 years agoExtend driver to dump all tables.
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 17:15:25 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Extend driver to dump all tables.

12 years agoRecord test recipe
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 17:14:38 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Record test recipe

12 years agoExtract get-table from get-table-entry. Maintain fill pointer at last entry.
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 17:14:07 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Extract get-table from get-table-entry. Maintain fill pointer at last entry.

12 years agoFix xdump driver
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 23:39:06 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Fix xdump driver

12 years agoStart integration of xdump with protocol
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 23:28:45 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Start integration of xdump with protocol

12 years agoFirst working complete xdump parser
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 22:53:12 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
First working complete xdump parser

12 years agoUpdate: retry on timeout
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 19:24:23 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Update: retry on timeout

12 years agoReplace Dojo with jQuery
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 00:25:17 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Replace Dojo with jQuery

12 years agoComment class stub
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 10:45:59 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Comment class stub

12 years agoFinish meta meta parsing, start with table of tables
Gerd Flaig [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:43:58 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Finish meta meta parsing, start with table of tables

12 years agoMOP experiment
Gerd Flaig [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:43:25 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
MOP experiment

12 years agoTable off tables xdump output
Gerd Flaig [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:40:48 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Table off tables xdump output

12 years agostart xdump-mode
Gerd Flaig [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
start xdump-mode

12 years agoxdump package
Gerd Flaig [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:19:14 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
xdump package

12 years agoxdump notes
Gerd Flaig [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 11:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
xdump notes

12 years agoHumble beginnings of an xdump parser
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 15:07:14 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Humble beginnings of an xdump parser

12 years agoEnsure there actually was an element in the queue to return
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 18:04:42 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Ensure there actually was an element in the queue to return

12 years agoAdd minimal installation instructions
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 16:19:44 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Add minimal installation instructions

12 years agoDisable #. in prompt reader net oxygen/master oxygen/net
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 15:07:39 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Disable #. in prompt reader

12 years agoIgnore data messages in init mode. Handle simple-stream-error.
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 14:57:46 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Ignore data messages in init mode. Handle simple-stream-error.

12 years agoCorrect protocol handling in login phase
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 14:40:51 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Correct protocol handling in login phase

12 years agoSend updates in chunks
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 13:26:57 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Send updates in chunks

12 years agoThrow error on unknown event type
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 13:26:10 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Throw error on unknown event type

12 years agoAdd dequeue-all method
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 13:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Add dequeue-all method

12 years agoAllow atomic mode switching in the sender
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 09:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Allow atomic mode switching in the sender

12 years agoEnable hunchentoot logging
Gerd Flaig [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 17:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Enable hunchentoot logging

12 years agoKill stale update thread
Gerd Flaig [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 17:06:30 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Kill stale update thread

12 years agoAdd notes on COMET
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 14:42:50 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Add notes on COMET

12 years agoAdapt to hunchentoot 1.0 API
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 14:40:07 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Adapt to hunchentoot 1.0 API

12 years agoAdd mudballs definition
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 13:03:18 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Add mudballs definition

12 years agoAdd TODO origin/HEAD origin/net
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 11:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Add TODO

12 years agoAlso send a line from the queue on c_flush
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 18:27:52 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Also send a line from the queue on c_flush

12 years agoFix special-command-p for empty lines
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 18:26:08 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Fix special-command-p for empty lines

12 years agofix reconnect
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 18:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
fix reconnect

12 years agoKill previous login per default origin/master
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 18:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Kill previous login per default

12 years agoFix retry logic. Remove extraneous newlines in logging.
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 17:26:48 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Fix retry logic. Remove extraneous newlines in logging.

12 years agoUse new command dispatcher
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Use new command dispatcher

12 years agoFix special command dispatch return
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Fix special command dispatch return

12 years agoMake prompt stand out some more
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Make prompt stand out some more

12 years agoSpecial command dispatch. Log with object prefix.
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Special command dispatch. Log with object prefix.

12 years agoAdd logging package. Handle flush prompts.
Gerd Flaig [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 22:03:18 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Add logging package. Handle flush prompts.

12 years agogrammar
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 22:47:49 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
grammar

12 years agoautomatic reconnect. handle more message types.
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
automatic reconnect. handle more message types.

12 years agouse slime debugger
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
use slime debugger

12 years agohigher output density
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
higher output density

12 years agodefine with-session before usaeg
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:41:24 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
define with-session before usaeg

12 years agohandle-flush in play-mode
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 16:33:48 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
handle-flush in play-mode

12 years agoreplace dojo byId by own version
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 14:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
replace dojo byId by own version

12 years agoremember server on startup
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 14:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
remember server on startup

12 years agoWrite command to terminal output. Scroll to bottom on new output.
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 14:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Write command to terminal output. Scroll to bottom on new output.

12 years agoRemove carriage return at end of default prompt
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 14:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Remove carriage return at end of default prompt

12 years ago*session* -> *empire-session* (clash with hunchentoot:*session*)
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 14:28:12 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
*session* -> *empire-session* (clash with hunchentoot:*session*)

12 years agoremove key event logging (bogs down performance)
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 23:43:05 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
remove key event logging (bogs down performance)

12 years agoensure session
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 21:19:40 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
ensure session

12 years agointroduce session objects
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 21:00:43 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
introduce session objects

12 years agoHandle connection refused and closed
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 00:20:23 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Handle connection refused and closed

12 years agoAdd parenscript dependency
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 23:39:24 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Add parenscript dependency

12 years agoInitial working command line
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 22:35:07 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Initial working command line

13 years agoForward prompt to browser
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 22:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Forward prompt to browser

13 years agoconvenience
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 22:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
convenience

13 years agoAdd convience function 'send' to push javascript update fragments to client.
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 21:07:07 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Add convience function 'send' to push javascript update fragments to client.

13 years agoAdd thread safe queue. Use to push updates to client.
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 21:03:47 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Add thread safe queue. Use to push updates to client.

13 years agoREADME placeholder
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 21:36:58 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
README placeholder

13 years agoadd basic Ajax test
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:47:56 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
add basic Ajax test

13 years agomoved to setup
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:47:47 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
moved to setup

13 years agoadd setup file
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:47:30 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
add setup file

13 years agoadd Dojo 1.1.1
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:47:07 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
add Dojo 1.1.1

13 years agoadd basic web module
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:40:41 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
add basic web module

13 years agotest commands
Gerd Flaig [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 17:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
test commands

13 years agoWeb package
Gerd Flaig [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 17:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Web package

13 years agoFix handle-data.
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 13:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Fix handle-data.
Parse prompt.

13 years agoIntroduce connection modes
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 13:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Introduce connection modes

13 years agoInitial checkin
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 19:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Initial checkin