eow
13 years agoKill previous login per default origin/master
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 18:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Kill previous login per default

13 years agoFix retry logic. Remove extraneous newlines in logging.
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 17:26:48 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Fix retry logic. Remove extraneous newlines in logging.

13 years agoUse new command dispatcher
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Use new command dispatcher

13 years agoFix special command dispatch return
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Fix special command dispatch return

13 years agoMake prompt stand out some more
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Make prompt stand out some more

13 years agoSpecial command dispatch. Log with object prefix.
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Special command dispatch. Log with object prefix.

13 years agoAdd logging package. Handle flush prompts.
Gerd Flaig [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 22:03:18 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Add logging package. Handle flush prompts.

13 years agogrammar
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 22:47:49 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
grammar

13 years agoautomatic reconnect. handle more message types.
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
automatic reconnect. handle more message types.

13 years agouse slime debugger
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
use slime debugger

13 years agohigher output density
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
higher output density

13 years agodefine with-session before usaeg
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:41:24 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
define with-session before usaeg

13 years agohandle-flush in play-mode
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 16:33:48 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
handle-flush in play-mode

13 years agoreplace dojo byId by own version
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 14:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
replace dojo byId by own version

13 years agoremember server on startup
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 14:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
remember server on startup

13 years agoWrite command to terminal output. Scroll to bottom on new output.
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 14:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Write command to terminal output. Scroll to bottom on new output.

13 years agoRemove carriage return at end of default prompt
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 14:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Remove carriage return at end of default prompt

13 years ago*session* -> *empire-session* (clash with hunchentoot:*session*)
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 14:28:12 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
*session* -> *empire-session* (clash with hunchentoot:*session*)

13 years agoremove key event logging (bogs down performance)
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 23:43:05 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
remove key event logging (bogs down performance)

13 years agoensure session
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 21:19:40 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
ensure session

13 years agointroduce session objects
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 21:00:43 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
introduce session objects

13 years agoHandle connection refused and closed
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 00:20:23 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Handle connection refused and closed

13 years agoAdd parenscript dependency
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 23:39:24 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Add parenscript dependency

13 years agoInitial working command line
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 22:35:07 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Initial working command line

13 years agoForward prompt to browser
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 22:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Forward prompt to browser

13 years agoconvenience
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 22:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
convenience

13 years agoAdd convience function 'send' to push javascript update fragments to client.
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 21:07:07 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Add convience function 'send' to push javascript update fragments to client.

13 years agoAdd thread safe queue. Use to push updates to client.
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 21:03:47 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Add thread safe queue. Use to push updates to client.

13 years agoREADME placeholder
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 21:36:58 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
README placeholder

13 years agoadd basic Ajax test
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:47:56 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
add basic Ajax test

13 years agomoved to setup
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:47:47 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
moved to setup

13 years agoadd setup file
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:47:30 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
add setup file

13 years agoadd Dojo 1.1.1
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:47:07 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
add Dojo 1.1.1

13 years agoadd basic web module
Gerd Flaig [Sun, 23 Nov 2008 00:40:41 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
add basic web module

13 years agotest commands
Gerd Flaig [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 17:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
test commands

13 years agoWeb package
Gerd Flaig [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 17:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Web package

14 years agoFix handle-data.
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 13:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Fix handle-data.
Parse prompt.

14 years agoIntroduce connection modes
Gerd Flaig [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 13:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Introduce connection modes

14 years agoInitial checkin
Gerd Flaig [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 19:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Initial checkin