Use assert() for a condition that should never happen in fairland
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 23 May 2010 16:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 24 May 2010 16:23:32 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit17a559b3a5416ecbb61045a2aefcee44b7003b4f
treee1d12404896711828708c87e3d1762dbdcf45160
parent4613c6d8f2173d129e3bd8078215f62328a6ca7e
Use assert() for a condition that should never happen in fairland

If it does happen, assertion failure isn't very nice, but it beats
asking the user to report the bug to an inappropriate e-mail address
that most probably ceased to work years ago.
src/util/fairland.c