Bump version to 4.3.30
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 09:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:34:32 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
commit39c4e957a477b080d1505bc8494f4db037874a31
tree4e16ad8c216e563d3436ee31883dfe835b19080c
parent1c24a812e86bddfbcfb78564081a811aa2652fb1
Bump version to 4.3.30
configure.ac
src/client/configure.ac