sorder: Widen coordinate columns to four characters
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 26 May 2013 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 06:05:38 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
commit3e7542a9abf334a2a92c6cd274c21dfd6acf5e12
tree1372361ccb311fc553d8d66378d4def975342cd0
parentadc66a65a653781b8011a6a7620364eeda1ed619
sorder: Widen coordinate columns to four characters

When formatting coordinates for fixed-width output, the width should
be at least four characters.

Columns x,y, start and end use three.  Has always been that way,
except for end, which used two until commit e07fb30 (v4.2.13).

Widen them all to four.  This cleans up output for world sizes between
200 and 1998.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/commands/orde.c