travis: Enable OS X
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 12:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commit4bce12ac0bc0c2ce465cda4c9720c52ce85a1853
tree78752582446505ce0ae5a65ab1ef0ca85f2f8d76
parent42a3c10fd9f6842007dc150768d41634c620ebea
travis: Enable OS X

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
.travis.yml